Username
Username must not be empty
Password
Password must not be empty
Already have an account? Login
Asked by Last Updated:

New to the online dating scene. Any tips for a noob?

I need some tips on filling out my new woman profile for this online dating website I signed up on.
I’ve never done anything like this before and I’m eager to go out with eligible single men from my area.
How do I spice up my profile so that men will feel drawn to it? The only thing I’ve done is posted a current profile photo of me.
I don’t know what to write down on my description, so I really need help with this part!

3 Answers

Seb345 Answered:

You should totally for it. It's nothing to be ashamed of because this is extremely common and everyone is doing it these days. I’m sure there are a lot of decent people in your area and you won’t have any problems finding someone that will make you feel good and beautiful and treasured. I move around the world a lot and I usually meet my partners via online dating so it’s very convenient and there is a lot of information you can find online. 

Olivia88 Answered: